Newness Events Info D Home Company Contact
Drolet Machinerie
Contact - Drolet Machinerie
Products Plastic and composites Stone Wood and panel products Aluminum and light alloys Glass Service

Mailing list - CNC equipment

Subscription to our mailing list

1st name :  
Last name :  
Courriel :  


Drolet Machinerie inc.

2665, Terra-Jet
St-Cyrille-de-Wendover, QC J1Z 1B3
Telephone :(819) 474-2149
Fax : (819) 474-7909
E-mail :info@droletmachinerie.com

Map (PDF version, 78 ko.)

Information Request

Fields with an asterisk (*) are required

*Complete name:
 

Company:
Function:
Address:
City:
Zip Code:
*Phone:
 

Fax:
*E-mail:
 

Product or service you are looking for:
Message:
 

Sales

Denis Drolet, sales director
ddrolet@droletmachinerie.com

Jean Arvisais, technical adviser
jarvisais@droletmachinerie.com

Pierre Bazin, technical adviser
pbazin@droletmachinerie.com  

Administration

Josee Therrien, general manager
jtherrien@droletmachinerie.com  

Service

service@droletmachinerie.com

Johanne Pelletier, parts coordinator
jpelletier@droletmachinerie.com

Alexandre Bédard, technical department director
abedard@droletmachinerie.com

François Lemaire, service technician
service@droletmachinerie.com

Robert Bezeau, service technician
service@droletmachinerie.com

Jacques Meilleur, service technician
service@droletmachinerie.com

Programmation

Alexandre Bédard, technical department director
abedard@droletmachinerie.com  

Jean Arvisais, CNC programmer
jarvisais@droletmachinerie.com

Home   •   Products   •   Service   •   Newness   •   Events   •   Info D   •   Company   •   Contact
© Drolet Machinerie inc. 2008 | Created by  Vertisoft service and technology solutions